Start Listening

The Valley of Fear: The Complete Book

Written by
Narrated by and
6 hours


The Valley of Fear is the fourth and final Sherlock Holmes novel by Arthur Conan Doyle. This dark tale details an early encounter between Holmes and Professor Moriarty.

When Watson and Holmes receive a cipher warning them of evil doings, they're prompted to travel to Sussex, where they discover a corpse with its head blown to pieces.

A One Media iP production.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.