Start Listening

The Sign of the Four: The Complete Book

4 hours


The Sign of the Four is the second Sherlock Holmes novel by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The story has a complex plot involving stolen treasure, the Indian Rebellion of 1857, and a secret pact among four convicts and two prison guards.

A One Media iP production.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.