Start Listening

A Shade of Mind - Complete Series - Plus Queen's Gambit

Written by
Narrated by
23 hours


Deadly secrets. Burning love. Haunting Past.

A Shade of Mind brings you a complete pack of supernatural suspense mystery thriller, full of twists and turns.

Technologically incompetent journalist, Madeline, has to travel across the world to accomplish a high-tech mission, or her best friend will die. When the world most mysterious billionaire, Ciaran, offers help, she has no choice but to accept. Their relationship grows stronger. But before they could cherish, his past and the haunting secrets he keeps come back to consume them both.

This boxed-set includes 4 novels plus a bonus book in the next series. More information can be found at dnleo dot com.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.