Find your next favorite audiobook

Become a member today and listen free for 30 days
Guilt

Guilt


Guilt

ratings:
4/5 (9 ratings)
Length:
9 hours
Released:
Apr 19, 2018
ISBN:
9780008212261
Format:
Audiobook

Description

Your sister. Her secret. The betrayal.

There is no bond greater than blood....

When the body of a woman is found stabbed to death, the blame falls to her twin sister. But who killed who? And which one is now the woman behind bars?

Zara and Miranda have always supported each other. But then Zara meets Seb, and everything changes. Handsome, charismatic and dangerous, Seb threatens to tear the sisters’ lives apart—but is he really the one to blame? Or are deeper resentments simmering beneath the surface that the sisters must face up to?

As the sisters’ relationship is stretched to the brink, a traumatic incident in Seb’s past begins to rear its head, and soon all three are locked in a psychological battle that will leave someone dead. The question is, who?

Claustrophobic and compelling, Amanda Robson is back in a knockout thriller perfect for fans of B. A. Paris and Paula Hawkins.

Released:
Apr 19, 2018
ISBN:
9780008212261
Format:
Audiobook

About the author

After graduating, Amanda Robson worked in medical research at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, and at the Poisons Unit at Guy’s Hospital, where she became a co-author of a book on cyanide poisoning. Amanda attended the Faber novel writing course and writes full-time. Her debut novel, Obsession, became a #1 ebook bestseller in 2017. She is also the author of three more domestic suspense novels: Guilt, Envy and My Darling.


Related to Guilt

Related Audiobooks

Reviews

What people think about Guilt

4.0
9 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews