Start Listening

Pete the Bee: Books 4-7

Written by
Narrated by
1 hour


Pete the Bee: Books 4-7 is a collection of 20 short stories taken from the fourth, fifth, sixth, and seventh Pete the Bee books written by British author Paul Cook.

Pete the bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the Shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted short stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.