Start Listening

Essays - The Second Series: Unabridged

Written by
Narrated by
6 hours


Essays: Second Series, is a series of essays written by Ralph Waldo Emerson, published in 1844, concerning transcendentalism. This book contains 9 essays: The Poet, Experience, Character, Manners, Gifts, Nature, Politics, Nominalist and Realist, New England Reformers.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.