Start Listening

Ruby Red Shoes Story Treasury: The Adventures of an Aware Hare

Written by
Narrated by
37 minutes


The Ruby Red Shoes series is now available together in one complete audiobook—the three adventures of everyone's favourite hare, Ruby Red Shoes.

Ruby Red Shoes is an aware hare who lives in a colourful caravan with her grandmother, Babushka.

Ruby and her grandmother love to travel, and when they visit Paris and London, Ruby delights in discovering all that these exciting cites have to offer, especially as she can share it with her family.

This audiobook contains the stories: Ruby Red Shoes, Ruby Red Shoes Goes to Paris and Ruby Red Shoes Goes to London.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.