Start Listening

Survivor Pass

Written by
Narrated by
7 hours


 Survivor Pass, Book Five, Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance Series 

“The Redemption Mountain series is as good as historical romance gets—vivid
settings, memorable characters, love, and lots at stake. Shirleen Davies knows
how to bring the old west to life. You feel as if you've traveled, with the
characters, to the frontier. I hope there will be more to come!” Book Review 

He thought he’d found a quiet life… 

Cash Coulter settled into a life far removed from his days of fighting for
the South and crossing the country as a bounty hunter. Now a deputy sheriff,
Cash wants nothing more than to buy some land, raise cattle, and build a simple
life in the frontier town of Splendor, Montana. But his whole world shifts when
his gaze lands on the most captivating woman he’s ever seen. And the feeling
appears to be mutual. 

But nothing is as it seems… 

Alison McGrath moved from her home in Kentucky to the rugged mountains of
Montana for one reason—to find the man responsible for murdering her brother. Despite
using a false identity to avoid any tie to her brother’s name, the citizens of
Splendor have no intention of sharing their knowledge about the bank robbery
which killed her only sibling. Alison knows her circle of lies can’t end well,
and her growing for Cash threatens to weaken the revenge which drives her. 

And the troubles are mounting… 

There is danger surrounding them both—men who seek vengeance as
a way to silence the past…by any means necessary. 

Survivor Pass is book five in the Redemption Mountain historical western romance series.
It is a full length novel with an HEA and no cliffhanger. 

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.