Start Listening

Murder Solstice: Death Stalks the Island...

Written by
Narrated by
7 hours


No one gets out alive....

The Scottish Hebrides. A strange group of people have descended on the small island of West Uist. Camped out in the grounds of the Castle, they are preparing to celebrate the summer solstice.

Museum curator Finley McNab becomes suspicious of the cult like group, and when he challenges them it seems his investigations could be deadly. Inspector Torquil McKinnon is called in to keep an eye on the group. Are they innocent pagan worshippers, or is something more sinister going on behind the scenes? As the day of the solstice draws ever nearer, whispers of murder are on the horizon....

Murder Solstice is the third crime thriller in the detective series featuring Inspector Torquil McKinnon. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross and Faith Martin.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.