Start Listening

Pete The Bee Books 1-8: Forty Stories

Written by
Narrated by
10 minutes


'Pete the Bee: Books 1-8: Forty Stories' is a collection of 40 short stories taken from the first eight story books in the 'Pete the Bee' series written by British author, Paul Cook. Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children of all ages.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.