Start Listening

In the Arms of a Marquess: Rogues of the Sea Series, Book 3

Written by
Narrated by
11 hours


With only three books, Katharine Ashe has already established herself as a force to be reckoned with in the world of historical romance fiction. In the Arms of a Marquess, the third novel in her Rogues of the Sea series, once again showcases this remarkable author — whom reviewers have enthusiastically compared to Johanna Lindsey — and her amazing ability to mix danger and passion with outrageous action and breathtaking sensuality.

If you are not yet a Katharine Ashe fan, you will most assuredly be one after listening to this enthralling tale featuring pirates, smugglers, mistaken identities, British lords and ladies...and a beautiful, successful, yet shockingly unwed Regency miss who seeks help in a most perilous clandestine matter from a rogue English marquis, the only man she ever truly desired.

Contains mature themes.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.