Start Listening

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Written by
Narrated by
88 hours


This Audiobook contains the complete novels of Mark Twain:

The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Prince and the Pauper The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court The American Claimant Tom Sawyer Abroad The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson Tom Sawyer, Detective Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc A Horse's Tale The Mysterious Stranger

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.