Start Listening

Keep Her Close: They'll Always Be Two Steps Ahead Of You...

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
9 hours

Summary

The second edge-of-your-seat thriller from M.J. Ford

When a young woman goes missing from Jesus College, Oxford, DS Josie Masters is plunged into a world of panic as fear grips the city. Along with Thames Valley Police’s newest recruit, the handsome DS Pryce, Josie must act fast and when two more students disappear from Oriel and Somerville colleges, she realises the killer is sending her a deadly message in a cruel game of cat and mouse. This time, the case is personal but who is the perpetrator?

In a desperate race against the clock, Josie hunts for the kidnapper, and soon discovers he could be a lot closer to home than she’d ever thought

M.J. Ford is back with a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and T.M. Logan.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.