Start Listening

Don't Stop Believin'

Ratings:
7 hours

Summary

With candor, humor, and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John reveals her life story — from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health and wellness in light of her battles with cancer.

Perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally Field’s In Pieces, this international best seller is an extraordinary can’t-miss memoir.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.