Start Listening

Lucy Maud Montgomery: Short Stories vol: 1

Written by
Narrated by
10 hours


This Audiobook contains :

A Golden Wedding A Redeeming Sacrifice A Soul That Was Not At Home Abel And His Great Adventure Akin To Love Aunt Philippa And The Men Bessie's Doll Charlotte's Ladies Christmas At Red Butte How We Went To The Wedding Jessamine Miss Sally's Letter My Lady Jane Robert Turner's Revenge The Fillmore Elderberries The Finished Story The Garden Spices The Girl And The Photograph The Gossip Of Valley View The Letters The Life-Book of Uncle Jesse The Little Black Doll The Man On The Train The Romance Of Jedediah The Tryst Of The White Lady Uncle Richard's New Year Dinner White Magic

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.