Start Listening

Ascent (The Invasion Chronicles—Book Three)

Written by
Narrated by
6 hours


From number one, worldwide, best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes the third book in a long-anticipated science-fiction series. With planet Earth destroyed, what will become of 13-year-old Kevin and Chloe in the mother ship?

Will the aliens enslave them? What do they want? Is there any hope of escape? And will Kevin and Chloe ever return to Earth again?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.