Find your next favorite audiobook

Become a member today and listen free for 30 days
The Four Sacred Secrets: For Love and Prosperity, a Guide to Living in a Beautiful State

The Four Sacred Secrets: For Love and Prosperity, a Guide to Living in a Beautiful State

Written by Krishnaji and Preethaji

Narrated by Krishnaji and Preethaji


The Four Sacred Secrets: For Love and Prosperity, a Guide to Living in a Beautiful State

Written by Krishnaji and Preethaji

Narrated by Krishnaji and Preethaji

ratings:
4.5/5 (23 ratings)
Length:
8 hours
Released:
Aug 13, 2019
ISBN:
9781508297239
Format:
Audiobook

Also available as...

Also available as bookBook

Also available as...

Also available as bookBook

Description

In the bestselling tradition of The Four Agreements, learn how to access the hidden power of consciousness, shed anxiety, and cultivate a life of wealth and happiness with this eye-opening and accessible guide outlining the four keys to success—from the founders of the revolutionary O&O Academy.

Be Disciplined. Master Your Trade. Work Hard.

We follow these mantras when we want to be successful in our careers, our health and wellness, and our relationships. Yet no matter how hard we work, we find ourselves disappointed with the results, trapped by the limitations and weaknesses we have placed on ourselves. By combining proven scientific approaches with ancient spiritual practices, we can find a different way to create an extraordinary destiny for ourselves by drawing on the power of our untapped consciousness.

In The Four Sacred Secrets, Krishnaji and Preethaji, founders of the O&O Academy, share their vision of you can harness the power of a beautiful state of consciousness to foster a fulfilling and transformative life. Discover the four key life journeys—illustrated with fables, real life examples, and exercises—to help you free yourself from anxiety or regret, access the hidden power of consciousness, and live with a spirit of abundance.

Converging the worldly with the spiritual, the scientific with the transcendental, The Four Sacred Secrets is perfect for fans of The Power of Now and The Four Agreements.

Released:
Aug 13, 2019
ISBN:
9781508297239
Format:
Audiobook

Also available as...

Also available as bookBook


About the author

Krishnaji is a philosopher, mystic, and cofounder of the O&O Academy, a philosophy and meditation school for transforming consciousness. He is a spiritual mentor to global leaders, and, along with his wife, Preethaji, and his daughter, Lokaa, he has co-founded two charities: World Youth Change Makers, an organization for youth leaders, and One Humanity Care, an organization that works to better the lives of villagers around O&O Academy in India.

Related to The Four Sacred Secrets

Related Audiobooks
Related Articles

Reviews

What people think about The Four Sacred Secrets

4.6
23 ratings / 2 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews

  • (5/5)
    This is an incredible book read it once listened twice.

  • (5/5)

    2 people found this helpful

    If you want a book that allows you to understand your inner turmoil, and then guide you to solve it in such an easy and effortless way.. then give this book a listen. The audiobook is perfect because there are meditations, and the meditations are golden.
    The most incredible book.
    It is a book that literally downloads embodiment into your beingness.

    2 people found this helpful