Enjoy this title right now, plus millions more, with a free trial

Only $9.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

UnavailableThe Complete Midnight Fire Series
Currently unavailable on Scribd

The Complete Midnight Fire Series

Written by Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford

Continue browsing

Currently unavailable on Scribd

The Complete Midnight Fire Series

Written by Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford

ratings:
5/5 (4 ratings)
Length:
27 hours
Released:
May 1, 2019
ISBN:
9781987166729
Format:
Audiobook

Description

**Over 250,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!**

**Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing." - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I was riveted throughout." - Obsession With Books

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

Books included in this bundle:

Ignite - Book One

Simmer - Book Two

Blaze - Book Three

Scorch - Book Four

*Please note: The anniversary novella, Burn, is not included in this audiobook.

Released:
May 1, 2019
ISBN:
9781987166729
Format:
Audiobook

About the author

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.comSign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletterA Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn DavisMidnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1NAIBDUIgniteSimmerBlazeScorchBurnMidnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!FrostFreezeFractureShatterOnce Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.Gathering FrostWithering RoseChasing Midnight - Coming Soon!A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1MuVm7VThe Golden Cage (novella)The Shadow SoulThe Silver Key (novella)The Spirit HeirThe Bronze Knight (novella)The Phoenix BornThe Iron Rider (novella)


Related to The Complete Midnight Fire Series

Related Audiobooks

Related Articles


Reviews

What people think about The Complete Midnight Fire Series

4.8
4 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews