Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

Written by Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford


Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

Written by Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford

ratings:
4.5/5 (15 ratings)
Length:
6 hours
Released:
Jun 2, 2017
ISBN:
9781987165180
Format:
Audiobook

Description

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series.


"Kira gulped, unable to stop the growing sense that everything in her world was about to change."


With Aldrich's note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England to finally reunite with her birth mother. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Can she be the conduit Luke wants her to be? Can she be the rebel Tristan needs her to be? Or is she something else? Something no one, not even Aldrich, ever saw coming...

Released:
Jun 2, 2017
ISBN:
9781987165180
Format:
Audiobook

About the author

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.comSign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletterA Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn DavisMidnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1NAIBDUIgniteSimmerBlazeScorchBurnMidnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!FrostFreezeFractureShatterOnce Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.Gathering FrostWithering RoseChasing Midnight - Coming Soon!A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1MuVm7VThe Golden Cage (novella)The Shadow SoulThe Silver Key (novella)The Spirit HeirThe Bronze Knight (novella)The Phoenix BornThe Iron Rider (novella)


Related to Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

Related Audiobooks

Related Articles


Reviews

What people think about Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)

4.7
15 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews