Enjoy this title right now, plus millions more, with a free trial

Free for 30 days, then $9.99/month. Cancel anytime.

Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Written by Kay Marie

Narrated by Annie Abate


Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Written by Kay Marie

Narrated by Annie Abate

ratings:
3.5/5 (3 ratings)
Length:
8 hours
Released:
Aug 7, 2017
ISBN:
9781662211232
Format:
Audiobook

Description

"The new Bridget Jones!" - Broc's Bookcase

"I absolutely couldn't put it down!" - Riddle's Reviews

"Bloody hilarious from the very beginning." - Books Glorious Books

Two hot guys. One big lie. What's a virgin sex columnist to do?

My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes!

Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin...sex columnist.

Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.

Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you read that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.

And trust me, this is only the beginning.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes a new adult romantic comedy about a girl who'll soon discover that some secrets can't be kept forever, especially those of the heart. This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Emily Giffin!

Released:
Aug 7, 2017
ISBN:
9781662211232
Format:
Audiobook

About the author


Related to Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Related Audiobooks


Reviews

What people think about Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

3.3
3 ratings / 1 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews

  • (3/5)
    This is definitely a slow burner. It covers so many tropes which make it an easy feel good read and I finished it so quickly.

    There's best friends brother, virgin, friends to enemies (ish) to friends to lovers. The tension between the two characters is there from the beginning and it doesn't let up but I was so disappointed that after all that tension and working towards the inevitable, especially with all the dating that was involved, that the moment we were all waiting for FADED TO BLACK!!!! I could have cried. I was so looking forward to this amazing scene that we were working towards and then nothing!

    My heart broke.

    I still recommend it as an easy and fun read, definitely a summer book but not if your wanting more sexual content.