Enjoy this title right now, plus millions more, with a free trial

Only $9.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

Written by Camilla Isley

Narrated by Amy McFadden


To the Stars and Back: A Glittering Romantic Comedy

Written by Camilla Isley

Narrated by Amy McFadden

ratings:
4/5 (21 ratings)
Length:
6 hours
Released:
Jul 3, 2020
ISBN:
9788887269475
Format:
Audiobook

Description

A SMART, STAND-ALONE ROMCOM 

When Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door their relationship doesn’t follow the script…

On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy. The women he dates all seem to want a piece of his glamorous life rather than his heart, and trust doesn’t come easy for him.

Then along comes Lana. A beautiful rocket scientist who’s also sweet, smart, sexy, and has absolutely no idea who he is. But what will happen when she finds out?

Will their worlds prove too far apart or could love really be like in the movies?

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Jo Watson.

First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be listened to as a standalone.

Praise for To the Stars and Back:

A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance,Chick Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck! Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

It's not everyday the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. Chick Lit Central

I lived for the Notting Hill type moment. BRMaycock's Book Blog

A purely indulgent and romantic light read. Herding Cats

It's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend. Rachel Random Reads

The perfect weekend read. Such a fun lighthearted story. Audio Killed the Bookmark

Such a fun story to read. Perfect if you're into highly romantic, boy meets girl type of novels. The Writing Garnet

A fantastic romantic read. Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews

An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute. Romantic Reads and Such

An adorable romcom. Behind the Sentence 

Released:
Jul 3, 2020
ISBN:
9788887269475
Format:
Audiobook

About the author

Camilla was born in 1984. She’s an engineer who has always had a vivid imagination and a more creative approach to life. After working in a corporate job for some years, she left everything to follow her husband around the world in a new adventure. Upon finding herself with loads of free time for the first time in a long while, she decided to begin pouring some of her fantasies into words...


Related to To the Stars and Back

Related Audiobooks


Reviews

What people think about To the Stars and Back

4.1
21 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews