Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Micah: Damage Control, Book 1
Micah: Damage Control, Book 1
Micah: Damage Control, Book 1
Audiobook6 hours

Micah: Damage Control, Book 1

Written by Jo Raven

Narrated by Tad Branson and Erin Mallon

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook


Meet the Damage Control boys — set in the world of the best-selling series Inked Brotherhood.

There’s me: Micah Owens. Tattoo artist at Damage Control. No parents or siblings. A past that still gives me nightmares.

And then there’s her: Evangeline, the girl who saved my life and haunts my more pleasant dreams. Only she doesn’t know who I really am, and telling her might well send her fleeing for the hills. She deserves better than a loser like me. She’s pretty. She’s clever. She’s goddamn sexy and has a heart of gold.

Which is why I can’t tell her. A smile from her and I’ll do all I can to make her mine — including pretending to be someone I’m not, someone worth having.

Isn’t love weird?

Note: This is a standalone novel. No cliffhanger. *Warning: this book contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature readers only. Not intended for young readers.*

Bonus! Includes The Things I Never Said, a Micah and Ev short story.

PublisherPodium Audio
Release dateAug 15, 2017
Micah: Damage Control, Book 1

More audiobooks from Jo Raven

Related to Micah

Titles in the series (5)

View More

Related audiobooks

Related articles