Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy
From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy
From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy
Audiobook6 hours

From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

Written by Camilla Isley

Narrated by Carly Robins

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

4/5

()

About this audiobook

From the same narrator of The Kiss Quotient and Musical Chairs comes a brand-new, stand alone romance packed with adventure. 

All Logan has to do is to get the gold and get the girl. Easy, right?

Travel photographer Winter Knowles and archeology professor Logan Spencer dislike each other at first sight. Stuck together into the wild, these two unwilling teammates will bicker and banter their way through a laugh-packed treasure hunt.

After years of searching, a new mapping technology has given Logan a clue to the location of the legendary Lost City of Gold. A discovery that could make his career. So the last thing he needs on this life-changing expedition is for his team to get distracted by a pair of long legs.

When Winter accepted the assignment on a tropical island she didn’t sign up for a brooding team leader who’d clearly prefer to run a boys-only club. Never one to back down from a challenge, Winter is ready to show him she’s no damsel in distress.

But when a treasure like no other is uncovered and ruthless enemies will want to keep it for themselves, it’ll be up to the two of them to save the day. Left alone to fight in the jungle, they will soon discover their lives might not be the only thing at stake—their hearts could be too.

Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime. 

A hilarious enemies to lovers romance packed with danger, action, and comedy.

From Thailand with Love is part of a series of interconnected romantic comedies but can be read as a standalone novel as all the other books in the First Comes Love series.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and Lauren Layne.

I love an amazing enemies to lovers romantic comedy… A fun book filled with adventure, lots of action, a bit of heated banter and amazing dialogue to a romantic and funny happily ever after story. Nurse Bookie

LanguageEnglish
Release dateJul 23, 2020
ISBN9788887269482
From Thailand with Love: An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy
Author

Camilla Isley

Camilla was born in 1984. She’s an engineer who has always had a vivid imagination and a more creative approach to life. After working in a corporate job for some years, she left everything to follow her husband around the world in a new adventure. Upon finding herself with loads of free time for the first time in a long while, she decided to begin pouring some of her fantasies into words...

More Audiobooks By Camilla Isley

Related to From Thailand with Love

Titles in the series (9)

View More

Related Audiobooks

Reviews for From Thailand with Love

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
4/5

39 ratings1 review

What did you think?

Tap to rate
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
    4/5
    Predictable, childish, but nice read. Narrator did hood job, but I would like it more if there were more differences between male and female voices.