Margaret Frazer

about Margaret Frazer

Herodotus Award Winner ("Neither Pity, Love, Nor Fear") Edgar Award-nominee (The Servant's Tale)... see more see less

Margaret Frazer is here. Are you?
Become a member and start reading today.

  • Includes thousands of best-selling books
  • No limits - read as much as you want
  • Read on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or browser
Books Authored
Dame Frevisse Medieval Mysteries
The Hunter's Tale
A Play of Heresy
A Play of Isaac
A Play of Lords
A Play of Knaves
The Novice's Tale
A Play of Piety
The Clerk's Tale
The Servant's Tale
see moreThat's it!