Swan Place
0% of Swan Place  completed


From the Publisher

“[Augusta Trobaugh] streamlines her rich Southern style and creates a narrative as delicate as a line drawing" - USA Today

Dove, Molly, Little Ellis and Crystal are runaways with nowhere to turn and no one they can trust until they arrive at a secret sanctuary called Swan Place, where they are taken under wing by a remarkable group of women.

“Both inspirational and down-to-earth.” – Publishers Weekly
“The powers of religion, family, and love work together to combat racism while offering hope.” ~ Library Journal
“A touching story of people finding sanctuary and kindness in unlikely places when they need it most.” ~ Booklist

Augusta Trobaugh is the author of acclaimed southern novels including Music From Beyond the Moon, The Tea-Olive Bird Watching Society, Sophie and the Rising Sun, Resting in the Bosom of the Lamb, and Praise Jerusalem!

Published: BelleBooks Publishing House on
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Swan Place
Available for free