Living Abyss by Benjamin Granger - Read Online
Living Abyss
0% of Living Abyss completed



Living Abyss is a collection of stories by author Benjamin Granger. It includes the novel Roses of the Dreamer, Alpha 13 (Mars Uncharted), and The Shattering Crystal.

Roses of the Dreamer is a story about two people who find a secret book that may open the gateway to time travel, but must keep it out of the wrong hands.

Alpha 13 is about space explorers who discover a conspiracy within the confines of a government outpost on Mars.

The Shattering Crystal is a collection of horror and suspense tales, filled with terrifying surprises, and shocking twists. Contains seven stories of horror and mystery that delve into the deepest recesses of the human mind, and fear.

Living Abyss is also available from Kobo Books.
Published: Booktango on