From the Publisher

Six original Martha Speaks books now in a paper-over-board treasury collection. Join Martha on all of her original adventures as she exercises her unique gift of gab in a 20th anniversary six-book collection. This treasury features six full-length classic picture books—Martha Speaks, Martha Calling, Martha Blah Blah, Martha Walks the Dog, Martha and Skits, and Perfectly Martha. Martha’s humor and loyalty remind us why we love dogs and what more they might teach us if only they could speak! Includes a special introduction by the author. Sheets of colorful stickers make this an irresistible gift and value—sold separately the books would total over forty dollars!
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt on
ISBN: 9780547677408
List price: $10.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Martha Speaks Story Time Collection by Susan Meddaugh
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.