• book

From the Publisher

The Her Angel Interludes series is a series of flash fiction pieces following the journey of Nevar from his discovery and battle against Asmodeus near the end of Her Demonic Angel. It is a serial adventure written exclusively for my monthly newsletter, who receive each episode months before I post them on my website. To continue reading the series, sign up to my newsletter: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/newsletter.php
Published: Felicity Heaton on
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Her Angel Interludes
Available for free