Hair of the Serpentine Trilogy by James Matthew - Read Online
Hair of the Serpentine Trilogy
0% of Hair of the Serpentine Trilogy completed



Who is Jack McFarland?
Twenty-four year old Jack lives in Indianapolis in 1995. He is an aspiring musician who works only as much as he has to in order to keep more time available for his true passions: music, partying, and chasing women. His life is carefree until he comes across an old college crush, Sophia Mitchell, whom he could never quite conquer. Sophie finally accepts some of Jack’s advances, but there will be a price that he will have to pay. For Sophie’s world is not as carefree as Jack’s. It is a world where Jack must learn to struggle tooth and nail just to stay alive. Ride along for three adventures with Jack and Sophie in this trilogy that will take them throughout the Midwest and even overseas as they try to survive while avoiding assassins, kidnappers, and terrorists. It is a ride that will also take Jack to levels of pleasure he has never known. Jack’s world will never be the same as long as he stays with Sophie. But now that he is with her, he may never be able to get away.
Published: AuthorHouseBooks on
ISBN: 9781481754620
List price: $3.99
Availability for Hair of the Serpentine Trilogy
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.