This title is not available in our membership service

We’re working with the publisher to make it available as soon as possible.

Request Title
The adult butterfly goes through four different stages of life: the fertilized egg, the caterpillar, the chrysalis and the butterfly. Each of the developmental stages is a critical part of the butterfly’s transformation. The human life cycle operates in very similar forms: birth, childhood, adulthood and death. Along the way, we enter into various chrysalises, morphing and changing with each experience.

Sometimes we go through things that cause us to suffer but out of it we gain a great life experience that transforms us and moves us closer to our future. We should never allow anyone to have the power or control to decide whether we are happy or sad. Don’t let life circumstances determine your fate. You hold the key that determines your life and how far in life you will go.
Published: AuthorHouseBooks on
ISBN: 9781481749237
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Butterfly
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Be the first to review this title!