book
0% of Pray for Dawn completed

About

From the Publisher

“With prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre.”
—Vicki Pettersson, New York Times bestselling author of the Signs of the Zodiac series

 

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”

New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost

 

Vampire enforcer Mira must stop an ancient coven in Pray for Dawn, bestselling author Jocelynn Drake’s fourth action-packed Dark Days novel. A treat for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, and Kim Harrison—who has praised Drake’s Dark Days series as, “a must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters”—Prey for Dawn will keep you reading well into the darkest part of the night.

Topics: Vampires

Published: HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780062000248
List price: $6.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Pray for Dawn: The Fourth Dark Days Novel
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews