Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

Writing for Your Life: Discovering the Story of Your Life's Jou

Writing for Your Life: Discovering the Story of Your Life's Jou

Book Actions

Start Reading
Ratings:
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars4.5/5 (2 ratings)
Length: 444 pages8 hours

Description

In the tradition of Annie Dillard and Natalie Goldberg, this resource for writers and non-writers alike shows the act of writing to be a dynamic means of knowing, healing, and creating the body, mind, and spirit.

Read More
Writing for Your Life: Discovering the Story of Your Life's Jou

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Writing for Your Life: Discovering the Story of Your Life's Jou

Ratings:
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars4.5/5 (2 ratings)
Length: 444 pages8 hours

Description

In the tradition of Annie Dillard and Natalie Goldberg, this resource for writers and non-writers alike shows the act of writing to be a dynamic means of knowing, healing, and creating the body, mind, and spirit.

Read More