Yup, we’ve got that one

And more than one million more. Become a member today and read free for two weeks.

Read free for two weeks

The first three of Agatha Christie's twelve, celebrated Miss Marple novels in one collection. Including The Murder at the Vicarage, The Body in the Library and The Moving Finger.

Topics: England, Village, Anthology, Suspenseful, Murder, Women Detectives, Small Town, Neighbors, Siblings, Secrets, Mistaken Identity, Love, 20th Century, Female Author, British Author, and 1940s

Published: HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780062083678
List price: $5.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Miss Marple Bundle by Agatha Christie
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Be the first to review this title!