From the Publisher

“Pure evil has never been this much fun!”
 —Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author

Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce’s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot’s Insatiable and LJ Smith’s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look…and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve.

Published: HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780062101495
List price: $9.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Dark Glamour: A 666 Park Avenue Novel
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.
scribd