From the Publisher

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”

 — Lisa Scottoline

 

“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.”

Chicago Tribune

 

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

 

Topics: The CIA

Published: HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780061994777
List price: $9.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.