Start Reading

Wait for Dusk: The Fifth Dark Days Novel

Ratings:
384 pages6 hours

Summary

“A must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters.”
—Kim Harrison

 

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”
—Jeaniene Frost

 

Vampire enforcer Mira must thwart the malevolent schemes of an ancient coven in the fifth action-packed Dark Days novel from New York Times bestselling author Jocelynn Drake. Wait for Dusk is gripping, stellar urban fantasy in the vein of Kim Harrison and Vicki Pettersson, with enough sensual heat to enthrall readers of Christine Feehan, J. R. Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.