“One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries.”

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home—the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray—is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers’ Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note!

Published: HarperCollins on
ISBN: 9780062018380
List price: $6.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Cat Coming Home: A Joe Grey Mystery
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.