Stolen by Shiloh Walker - Read Online
Stolen
0% of Stolen completed

About

Summary

This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
 
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she’s built for herself—targeting not only her but the one man who’s ever managed to get past the walls she’s built around herself.
 
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before—it ruined his military career. Now it’s happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who’s targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn’t let her guard down, couldn’t let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know all their secrets.
Published: Random House Publishing Group an imprint of Random House Publishing Group on
ISBN: 9780345531919
List price: $4.99
Availability for Stolen: A Novel of Romantic Suspense
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews

Book Preview

Stolen - Shiloh Walker

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1