From the Publisher

Cosmic Warrior is a Metaphysical /New Age Novel that comprises short stories and insightful Poetics in a diary format. This is a story of the life of T.I’s. Target Individuals a phenomena of today’s covert world affairs. In the tradition of Daniel Ellsberg, Bradley Manning and Edward Snowed yet the T.I. world is hidden down the black operations rabbit hole monitored by the military industrial complex.
Published: BookBaby on
ISBN: 9781483504278
List price: $7.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Cosmic Warrior: Electronic Harassment
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.