Start Reading

Dancing With the Virgins: A Cooper & Fry Mystery

Ratings:
592 pages8 hours

Summary

Dancing With the Virgins is an atmospheric, psychological stunner—perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

As winter closes in on the moors, so does death. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns, her arms and legs arranged to look as though she's dancing.

Now another young woman has been found, savagely wounded and severely traumatized, but alive. Ben Cooper and Diane Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed amongst the stones . . .

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.