Blue Butterflies is a collection of true accounts of miracles, mercies, mysteries and lessons learned. The essays are based on true-life experiences, presented as creative nonfiction. The names of persons and places have been changed while preserving the essence of the experiences. Blue Butterflies is the second in a four-part series.

Published: iUniverseBooks on
ISBN: 9781491713556
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Blue Butterflies by Sharon O'Shea
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.