Violin Stories for the Soul is a collection of three short stories: The Blessed Violin, Fiddle In The Fog, and The Maker On The Mountain.
Published: BookBaby on
ISBN: 9781483511603
List price: $1.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Violin Stories for the Soul
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.