The Vampire Queen's Servant
0% of The Vampire Queen's Servant completed

About

From the Publisher

The book that began it all--Joey W. Hill's sensational Vampire Queen series! For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, J.R.Ward, and Sylvia Day....  Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant— now more than ever as she’s suffering the signs of a mysterious ailment that threatens to consume her. As a gift she’s been give Jacob, an extraordinary physical specimen, but all wrong when it comes to being…used. A total alpha male, he’s not accustomed to submitting to any woman’s wishes.
Elyssa soon learns that what really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. And the passion between Elyssa and Jacob is about to yield something else unexpected—a shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again…

Published: Penguin Group on
ISBN: 9781440638602
List price: $2.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for The Vampire Queen's Servant
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews