#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts delivers an extraordinary trilogy—an epic saga that breaks down the boundaries between reality and the otherworldly, while forging together the passions of the men and women caught in a battle for the fate of humanity…

As a storm rages, the tale begins…of a powerful vampire’s lust for destruction—and of the circle of six charged by the goddess Morrigan to stop her.

Morrigan's Cross
Dance of the Gods
Valley of Silence
Published: Penguin Group on
ISBN: 9781101499726
List price: $21.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Nora Roberts's Circle Trilogy
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.