Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga 1-4
0% of Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga 1-4 completed



#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a collection including all four novels in her captivating saga about the lives and loves of four brothers on the windswept shores of the Chesapeake Bay.


Cameron Quinn is coming home to say goodbye to the only father he ever loved. And he’ll have to put his fast-paced life on hold to care for the last lost boy Ray Quinn hoped to save...


Though not born to the tradition of a waterman, Ethan Quinn has embraced the life. But now, he must face his own dark past to accept not only who he is but what he hopes to become...


As Phillip Quinn struggles to draw his new brother into his life, he must deal with a beautiful woman who has secrets that will affect them all—a woman who needs both his trust and his heart...


When world-renowned artist Seth Quinn returns to his home on Maryland’s eastern shore, he finds the woman of his dreams. But someone from his past is determined to destroy his newfound happiness...
Published: Penguin Group on
ISBN: 9781101531303
List price: $28.99
Availability for Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga 1-4
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

Nora Roberts' Chesapeake Bay Saga 1-4 - Nora Roberts

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1