0% of Slow Learner completed


From the Publisher

Compiling five short stories originally written between 1959 and 1964, Slow Learner showcases Thomas Pynchon’s writing before the publication of his first novel V. The stories compiled here are “The Small Rain,” “Low-lands,” “Entropy,” “Under the Rose,” and “The Secret Integration,” along with an introduction by Pynchon himself.
Published: Penguin Group on
ISBN: 9781101594612
List price: $9.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Slow Learner
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.