From the Publisher

Meet the elementally gifted sisters of Sea Haven—and discover why #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan is known as the “reigning queen of paranormal romance” (Publishers Weekly)—in this collection of five full-length novels plus a novella.
Magic in the Wind
Oceans of Fire
Dangerous Tides
Safe Harbor
Turbulent Sea
Hidden Currents
Published: Penguin Group on
ISBN: 9781101579039
List price: $39.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Christine Feehan's Drake Sisters Series by Christine Feehan
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.