• book

From the Publisher

A collection of books 6-10 in Laurell K. Hamilton's New York Times bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter series.

• The Killing Dance
• Burnt Offerings
• Blue Moon
• Obsidian Butterfly 
• Narcissus in Chains
Published: Penguin Group on
ISBN: 9781101562048
List price: $35.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter collect...
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.