From the Publisher

This book has been rejected 117 times. And it's all the fault of that evil, soul-hopping spirit that took over Richard Coldiron's head. Or maybe the other four people in there.
Richard’s first and last novel follows his journey through a troubled childhood, where he meets his invisible friends. The people he loves keep turning up dead. And here comes the woman of his dreams.

Published: Haunted Computer Books on
ISBN: 9781452419022
List price: $2.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for As I Die Lying
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.