From the Publisher

They killed and stole everything he lived on that fateful day when the bandits came. They had only wanted money, but they took so much more from him. Now, with his old worn out shotgun and a gut full of rage, he is going to hunt down and murder every single one of those bastards before the day is done.

From farm to finale, Jack is pushed to the limit of his tolerance for pain and hardship as he finds himself outgunned, outnumber and out to kill the men who raped and hung his wife up to dry.

Murderous rage is the name of the game as events that will change the lives of Jack and his little girl conspire to make this one heck of a ride as the story starts and ends with an intensity that is scary to behold.

This series finishes with Cowboys: Final Shootout. The entire series is available in Cowboys: The Collection (3 stories in 1)

Published: Lunatic Ink Publishing on
ISBN: 9781465938459
List price: $2.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Bandits on the Farm and Mexican Border Rundown by Kenneth...
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.